Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain why he adjusted my prescription the way he did to help with my eyesight. I highly recommend!
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very warm doctor. Answers your questions.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Good customer service and patient staff.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor!
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Kim took the time to explain how different types of progressive lenses can vary in result levels depending on the individual.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Kim is efficient and detail oriented. He referred me to a great lasik center and the results were incredible. I have a trust issue overall with doctors and he is one of 3 I do trust.
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a great visit, good ambiance and great customer service.
Thandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim was deligent and professional as always.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Kim was great and answered all my questions with exceptional expertise! Highly recommend!
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Great!
JUSTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Efficient, friendly and professional
Shanell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
It was an good customer service
Ziqi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/20
Good!
MIGUEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good doctor
Albert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Very clean and very professional. Dr. Kim I as also very informative and recommended the best for me.
Hawar S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Hyun L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kim was nice, thorough and answered all my questions. It really helps me to understand my issues. Thanks much.
Santiago V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Good
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Was friendly and informative