Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent overall experience
Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Wonderful staff!!
Tetyana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I loved the decor. The staff is very sweet and helpful. Dr. Kim was very professional, sweet and knowledgeable. Def coming back
Omayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Kim and staff great service!
Omayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Great experience and honest eye exam.
Marianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I have not been here in about 2 years. Like always Dr. Kim and staff are great. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!
Samara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I am a teen living with Autism. This was my first time going to an eye doctor. Dr. Kim and his staff helped me get through the visit and explained every step and every procedure. They made sure I was comfortable so we can all get through this eye exam.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain why he adjusted my prescription the way he did to help with my eyesight. I highly recommend!
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very warm doctor. Answers your questions.
Jason L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Good customer service and patient staff.
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor!
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Kim took the time to explain how different types of progressive lenses can vary in result levels depending on the individual.
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Kim is efficient and detail oriented. He referred me to a great lasik center and the results were incredible. I have a trust issue overall with doctors and he is one of 3 I do trust.
Kenneth D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a great visit, good ambiance and great customer service.
Thandi J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim was deligent and professional as always.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Kim was great and answered all my questions with exceptional expertise! Highly recommend!
Brandon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Great!
JUSTIN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
Efficient, friendly and professional
Shanell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional.
Dennis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
It was an good customer service