Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Awesome place! Dr. Kim was very nice and patient. Staff is very friendly..
Daren H.
Submitted 04/20/18
Straight forward and comfortable.
Eneida S.
Submitted 04/11/18
The Worker and the Doctor were really nice . They know what they were doing
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/24/18
Was able to make an appointment for the next day and was seen promptly.
Justina C.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. kim was great! Oh time, kind, and helpful. Great, state of the art equipment (bless the lord I didn’t have to do the air blow test because he has better technology!) and a nice selection of glasses. Will definitely make Dr. Kim my regular eye doctor!
Margarita R.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor he understands your needs would definitely recommend patients to see him.
James B.
Submitted 09/29/17
good
Emily K.
Submitted 06/23/17
It was a quick visit, easy process, nice people.
Marielle D.
Submitted 04/14/17
Not a long wait. Dr. Kim informed me well about my current vision status as well as what I get covered for contacts. The assistant was also very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again.
Ksenia K.
Submitted 04/10/17
I had a great visit there this past weekend! Quick and easy, everyone was very friendly.
Samantha S.
Submitted 04/07/17
Terrific!
Patricia K.
Submitted 03/25/17
Such friendly folks! I felt well taken care of and everyone was extremely professional, yet kind and accommodating as well. Thank you for such an excellent experience! Can't wait to pick up my new glasses ^_^V
Olivia C.
Submitted 02/17/17
No wait, I was in and out. Very polite and accommodating staff.
Robert M.
Submitted 01/18/17
I needed to have a quick eye exam and Dr. Kim helped me accomplish my goal! I fully intend on being a repeat customer for glasses and contacts in the near future. If you need anything eye care related, see Dr. Kim.
Nina K.
Submitted 01/14/17
everything went very smoothly. the staff is welcoming and Dr. Kim knows his stuff! there was no hard sell regarding extra tests or exceeding my budget for frames. will definitely return for my continued care and even splurge for sunglasses in the spring!
Kiron H.
Submitted 12/23/16
Very helpful, answered all my question and kept a smile on my face. Prices are amazing.
Jan-Willem M.
Submitted 12/20/16
Dr. Kim was very kind and really took his time to help me out!
Denise K.
Submitted 11/19/16
Extremely pleasant and professional. Fast and comprehensive service.
Aszure B.
Submitted 10/14/16
Lovely!
Cesar S.
Submitted 10/04/16
Dr. Kim was very thorough and expressed a sincere interest in helping me deal with my chronic dry eyes. I expect to attend my next appointment!