Testimonials and Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

31 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Kim and his staff were patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. My visit was great
Efeya S.
09/29/18
Loved this place! Everyone was nice. Dr. Kim was really cool, and calm when I was scared to get eye drops lol. The front desk was quick, helpful, and found me the perfect glasses.
Suehaley M.
06/10/18
A great and informative eye exam. Thanks Optoid crew
Joseph P.
05/22/18
Awesome place! Dr. Kim was very nice and patient. Staff is very friendly..
Heather R.
04/23/18
Straight forward and comfortable.
Daren H.
04/20/18
The Worker and the Doctor were really nice . They know what they were doing
Eneida S.
04/11/18
Was able to make an appointment for the next day and was seen promptly.
Michelle F.
01/24/18
Dr. kim was great! Oh time, kind, and helpful. Great, state of the art equipment (bless the lord I didn’t have to do the air blow test because he has better technology!) and a nice selection of glasses. Will definitely make Dr. Kim my regular eye doctor!
Justina C.
12/23/17
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor he understands your needs would definitely recommend patients to see him.
Margarita R.
11/09/17
good
James B.
09/29/17
It was a quick visit, easy process, nice people.
Emily K.
06/23/17
Not a long wait. Dr. Kim informed me well about my current vision status as well as what I get covered for contacts. The assistant was also very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again.
Marielle D.
04/14/17
I had a great visit there this past weekend! Quick and easy, everyone was very friendly.
Ksenia K.
04/10/17
Terrific!
Samantha S.
04/07/17
Such friendly folks! I felt well taken care of and everyone was extremely professional, yet kind and accommodating as well. Thank you for such an excellent experience! Can't wait to pick up my new glasses ^_^V
Patricia K.
03/25/17
No wait, I was in and out. Very polite and accommodating staff.
Olivia C.
02/17/17
I needed to have a quick eye exam and Dr. Kim helped me accomplish my goal! I fully intend on being a repeat customer for glasses and contacts in the near future. If you need anything eye care related, see Dr. Kim.
Robert M.
01/18/17
everything went very smoothly. the staff is welcoming and Dr. Kim knows his stuff! there was no hard sell regarding extra tests or exceeding my budget for frames. will definitely return for my continued care and even splurge for sunglasses in the spring!
Nina K.
01/14/17
Very helpful, answered all my question and kept a smile on my face. Prices are amazing.
Kiron H.
12/23/16
Dr. Kim was very kind and really took his time to help me out!
Jan-Willem M.
12/20/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours