Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

47 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTIN L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Efficient, friendly and professional
Shanell D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional.
Dennis A.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was an good customer service
Ziqi Y.
Submitted 05/10/20
Good!
MIGUEL T.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good doctor
Albert A.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very clean and very professional. Dr. Kim I as also very informative and recommended the best for me.
Hawar S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Hyun L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kim was nice, thorough and answered all my questions. It really helps me to understand my issues. Thanks much.
Santiago V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good
Michael E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Was friendly and informative
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/21/19
It went ok
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Easy, quick , informational
Tiasia J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Excellent Service. Exam went smoothly and it was fast. I was in and out. I found my new glasses place and I will be returning next month for my contact lenses exam. So excited. Thank you for your service.
Abidemi I.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great experience. Everyone was professional and nice. Felt at ease throughout the visit.
Joseph V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Kim was very thorough and his staff very friendly. They did their best understanding the pluses and minuses of my insurance.
Marianne R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Kim and staff are great. He took the time with each of my family members. He was very straight forward and knowledgeable.
Efeya S.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr.Kim and his staff were patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. My visit was great
Suehaley M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Loved this place! Everyone was nice. Dr. Kim was really cool, and calm when I was scared to get eye drops lol. The front desk was quick, helpful, and found me the perfect glasses.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/22/18
A great and informative eye exam. Thanks Optoid crew
Heather R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Awesome place! Dr. Kim was very nice and patient. Staff is very friendly..