Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

39 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Santiago V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good
Michael E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Was friendly and informative
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/21/19
It went ok
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Easy, quick , informational
Tiasia J.
Submitted 07/14/19
Excellent Service. Exam went smoothly and it was fast. I was in and out. I found my new glasses place and I will be returning next month for my contact lenses exam. So excited. Thank you for your service.
Abidemi I.
Submitted 04/06/19
Great experience. Everyone was professional and nice. Felt at ease throughout the visit.
Joseph V.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Kim was very thorough and his staff very friendly. They did their best understanding the pluses and minuses of my insurance.
Marianne R.
Submitted 01/13/19
Dr. Kim and staff are great. He took the time with each of my family members. He was very straight forward and knowledgeable.
Efeya S.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr.Kim and his staff were patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. My visit was great
Suehaley M.
Submitted 06/10/18
Loved this place! Everyone was nice. Dr. Kim was really cool, and calm when I was scared to get eye drops lol. The front desk was quick, helpful, and found me the perfect glasses.
Joseph P.
Submitted 05/22/18
A great and informative eye exam. Thanks Optoid crew
Heather R.
Submitted 04/23/18
Awesome place! Dr. Kim was very nice and patient. Staff is very friendly..
Daren H.
Submitted 04/20/18
Straight forward and comfortable.
Eneida S.
Submitted 04/11/18
The Worker and the Doctor were really nice . They know what they were doing
Michelle F.
Submitted 01/24/18
Was able to make an appointment for the next day and was seen promptly.
Justina C.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. kim was great! Oh time, kind, and helpful. Great, state of the art equipment (bless the lord I didn’t have to do the air blow test because he has better technology!) and a nice selection of glasses. Will definitely make Dr. Kim my regular eye doctor!
Margarita R.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable doctor he understands your needs would definitely recommend patients to see him.
James B.
Submitted 09/29/17
good
Emily K.
Submitted 06/23/17
It was a quick visit, easy process, nice people.
Marielle D.
Submitted 04/14/17
Not a long wait. Dr. Kim informed me well about my current vision status as well as what I get covered for contacts. The assistant was also very pleasant and helpful. Thanks again.