Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

72 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana J.
Submitted 05/14/22
Quick and thorough! Very welcoming environment :)
Tyler W.
Submitted 04/02/22
Polite staff and fast service
DaMarcia K.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great accuracy nice professional knowledgeable
Katie L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff!
Natalie G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions really well. The service was also really fast!
Fabiola T.
Submitted 12/16/21
New patient, everyone very helpful!
Justina C.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Kim is wonderful! Kind, patient, thorough, doesn’t rush you, and explains everything in a way that puts you at ease. Glad to have him as my dr!
Jordyn F.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was super pleasant to deal with
Marcin S.
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent overall experience
Brendan B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Wonderful staff!!
Tetyana S.
Submitted 05/11/21
I loved the decor. The staff is very sweet and helpful. Dr. Kim was very professional, sweet and knowledgeable. Def coming back
Omayra R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Kim and staff great service!
Omayra R.
Submitted 04/24/21
Great experience and honest eye exam.
Marianne R.
Submitted 01/20/21
I have not been here in about 2 years. Like always Dr. Kim and staff are great. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!
Samara R.
Submitted 01/20/21
I am a teen living with Autism. This was my first time going to an eye doctor. Dr. Kim and his staff helped me get through the visit and explained every step and every procedure. They made sure I was comfortable so we can all get through this eye exam.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Kim was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain why he adjusted my prescription the way he did to help with my eyesight. I highly recommend!
Veronica H.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very warm doctor. Answers your questions.
Jason L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good customer service and patient staff.
Andrew A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor!
Dana T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Kim took the time to explain how different types of progressive lenses can vary in result levels depending on the individual.