Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Kim is such a generous, considerate, and knowledgeable optometrist! And the receptionists are so friendly and welcoming. I had a great experience here.
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great
Alexander M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Kim was very thorough but also very fast. Even my first time in the office, he was very welcoming.
Reina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
thorough but swift. love him
Eduardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
Very attentive and informative.
Ana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Quick and thorough! Very welcoming environment :)
Tyler W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Polite staff and fast service
DaMarcia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great accuracy nice professional knowledgeable
Katie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff!
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Everyone was very nice and answered all my questions really well. The service was also really fast!
Fabiola T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
New patient, everyone very helpful!
Justina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Kim is wonderful! Kind, patient, thorough, doesn’t rush you, and explains everything in a way that puts you at ease. Glad to have him as my dr!
Jordyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was super pleasant to deal with
Marcin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Excellent overall experience
Brendan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Wonderful staff!!
Tetyana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
I loved the decor. The staff is very sweet and helpful. Dr. Kim was very professional, sweet and knowledgeable. Def coming back
Omayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr Kim and staff great service!
Omayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Great experience and honest eye exam.
Marianne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I have not been here in about 2 years. Like always Dr. Kim and staff are great. They answered all my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!
Samara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
I am a teen living with Autism. This was my first time going to an eye doctor. Dr. Kim and his staff helped me get through the visit and explained every step and every procedure. They made sure I was comfortable so we can all get through this eye exam.