Testimonials & Reviews

Optoid Print3d Eyewear & Primary Eyecare

James Kim, OD, FAAO

Optometrist located in East Willamsburg, Brooklyn, NY

55 total reviews

Dr. James Kim always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. James Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason L.
Submitted 11/20/20
Good customer service and patient staff.
Andrew A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very kind and knowledgeable doctor!
Dana T.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr. Kim took the time to explain how different types of progressive lenses can vary in result levels depending on the individual.
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Kim is efficient and detail oriented. He referred me to a great lasik center and the results were incredible. I have a trust issue overall with doctors and he is one of 3 I do trust.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 10/07/20
I had a great visit, good ambiance and great customer service.
Thandi J.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kim was deligent and professional as always.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Kim was great and answered all my questions with exceptional expertise! Highly recommend!
Brandon S.
Submitted 07/30/20
Great!
JUSTIN L.
Submitted 07/04/20
Efficient, friendly and professional
Shanell D.
Submitted 05/24/20
Excellent service very professional.
Dennis A.
Submitted 05/15/20
It was an good customer service
Ziqi Y.
Submitted 05/10/20
Good!
MIGUEL T.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very good doctor
Albert A.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very clean and very professional. Dr. Kim I as also very informative and recommended the best for me.
Hawar S.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Hyun L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kim was nice, thorough and answered all my questions. It really helps me to understand my issues. Thanks much.
Santiago V.
Submitted 10/09/19
Good
Michael E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Was friendly and informative
Joshua S.
Submitted 09/21/19
It went ok
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Easy, quick , informational